Lunch with College Friends

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I finally met some of my college buddies, I saw most of them last year but this time I saw Michele and we haven’t seen each other for 13 years. Most of them have kids now. Monday was Lantern Festival, Michael was getting his second round of IV so he couldn’t make it. I took Li with me and Lin stayed home with my aunt. It was great fun talking to them and saw the kids playing. Li was the youngest at the table and the oldest was 7 years old.

Leave a comment

Filed under 10~12 Months

Leave a Reply

